Transitioning from MIM to Microsoft Entra: Join our webinar

Are you considering transitioning from Microsoft Identity Manager (MIM) to Microsoft Entra?

Join James Cowling, CTO of Oxford Computer Group, on 10 July for an informative and pragmatic webinar. This session will explore migration options in 2024.

Webinar Details:

  • Date: 10 July
  • Time: 8am PDT | 11am EDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

Register Now

Many of our clients worldwide are exploring the most effective ways to move towards a cloud-first Identity and Access Management (IAM) approach – migrating from on-premises systems like Microsoft Identity Manager (MIM) to the cloud (Microsoft Entra ID).

Oxford Computer Group has created a comprehensive roadmap for MIM users, offering various scenarios and customized guidance for transitioning their identity management systems to Microsoft Entra.

Webinar Highlights: James will delve into five specific scenarios and transition strategies:

  1. Complete Migration to Microsoft Entra ID
  2. Cloud-First Hybrid Approach
  3. Identity-as-a-Service (IDaaS) Hybrid Model
  4. Private Cloud Only
  5. Maintain Status Quo, Plan for the Future

James will address as many questions as possible at the end of the webinar. We encourage you to send any questions in advance to info@oxfordcomputergroup.global

Even if you cannot join the live session, we recommend registering to receive a link to the recording afterward.

Register Now

Don’t miss this opportunity to gain valuable insights and prepare for a successful transition to Microsoft Entra!